Making a difference for all mankind by changing lives one person at a time!

Destined For Greatness


760-798-0307
destined4greatnessmi@yahoo.com

Take a Strong Stand

07/03/2012 04:12

Greetings all,

This week we suffered the loss of a very well known figure in our country. Whenever there is a death it becomes very clear that our time on this earth is limited. With this I wanted to encourage all who receive this message to be purposeful in clarifying where you stand. Weather in relationship(s) with people, God, your morals, integrity, purpose, destiny, and heart. I once heard my grandmother say "give me my flowers while I'm alive because when I'm dead I can't smell them!" I encourage all of you to do the same thing.

Be purposeful in your love and respect for others. Don't leave anything to question. When there's no clear communication it leaves room for assumption. We don't want anything misconstrued, misunderstood, nothing taken the wrong way, no offense, or any other thing that can arise as a result of a lack of clarity. Lets eleminate all of this by making a stand. My challenges for you...

1. Don't be ashamed to stand for what you believe.

2. Don't be afraid to let those close to you how much you love them.

3. Be men and women of integrity this country needs it more and more.

4. Make a stand don't ride the fence (if you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything).

5. Listen to your heart it will never lead you wrong (it is the place with the Holy Spirit resides).

6. Treat people with love and respect on your road to destiny because you reap what you sow.

7. Be driven by purpose but don't let your zeal outweigh your wisdom.

8. Maintain moral fortitude (it keeps you strong and balanced).

Finally there was another death not as well known but this 16 year old is now gone and it was very eye opening. I could only hope that the advice given today so that we would live with no regrets, (written from heavy heart). R.I.P JUNIOR & ADAM! God bless you, Agape D

Please read all these verses,apply them, and if possible pass them to others. Joshua 1:7-8, Luke 6:31,1 Kings 9:4-5, Proverbs 2:6-8,10:9,11:3 Matthew 6:24, Mark 7:20-23, 12:30-31, Acts 5:29, Romans 13:8-10, 1 Corinthians 13:4-9, Galatians 6:7,9, Ephesians 4:29, 6:10-11, Hebrews 13:16, James 5:12, 1 John 4:7-8.