Making a difference for all mankind by changing lives one person at a time!

Destined For Greatness


760-798-0307
destined4greatnessmi@yahoo.com

Perseverance

07/03/2012 03:25

Greetings all,

This weeks message goes out to all who are struggling with moving forward after facing difficult situations. I have had some very interesting last couple of days. Typically when I am inspired to write these messages I sit down and just began to write after praying. This week I heard the word perseverance and just put into my phone not knowing that I would talk to several people who would confirm this subject. I can't tell you how important it is for you to remain focused when things get hard.

I want to encourage you to know as well that life can and will be hard at times, but you will overcome each and every situation that you face. To Perseverance is to say to life that you have not beaten me. It means that you are willing to face another day full of whatever comes you way. It is saying that no matter what the situation I know that I can make it, and be stronger after it. Finally it is saying that I know that God has my back and He will never give me more that I can handle.

I speak very specifically to those of you who have been dealing with emotional oppression, and I say don't listen to those things that you are being fed about not going on. I say speak silence to the thoughts of you not being important! I say speak death to the thoughts that you are not worth being here! Counteract all of this by speaking life, vitality, self worth, determination, confidence, vision, and peace of mind to yourself.

To those of you who feel like you don't know where you are headed I encourage you to dig deep within yourself and find those things that you are most passionate about. I say find those things that you once dreamed about and resurrect them. Ask yourself what is it that I am the most satisfied at doing? Ask yourself if I had all the money in the world and could do whatever I wanted what would it be? Ask yourself what makes me the happiest?

For those of you who have been surrounded by dream thieves, first of all get away from them you will never go anywhere with them around. Second began to dream again. Third revisit those dreams that you have left behind because you thought you could never reach them. Finally Go For It! You can overcome all these particular situations, it's called Perseverance!!!!

I pray that this message helps someone to move forward in life with excitement and confidence, being hopeful and full of faith in themselves and God. Love you all, have a great week.

Verses Matthew 5:11-16, Romans 5:3-4, 8:19-39, 1 Corinthians 13:6-7, Galatians 6:9, 1 Thessalonians 3:13, 1 Timothy 4:16, Hebrews 10:36, James 1:2-8, 5:11.