Making a difference for all mankind by changing lives one person at a time!

Destined For Greatness


760-798-0307
destined4greatnessmi@yahoo.com

Grace

12/02/2012 22:18

So almost always I am inspired by song lyrics, and this song is no exception. I love the words to this song and i pray it ministers to you as it did me.

God bless you all. D

Unending but always on time

 Unfailing never unkind

Unmerited favor is mine

Undeserving oh but I receive your grace Lord your grace oh I need it I receive it I’m amazed so amazed when I see  it I am speechless you take my breath away you take my breath away woe…

Unmerited favor is mine

Undeserving oh but I receive your grace Lord your I receive your grace Lord your

grace oh I need it I receive it I’m amazed so amazed when I see it I am speechless you take my breath away you take my breath away woe…

And you breathe life into me I’m nothing without you

Without grace where would I be nowhere without you  

And you breathe life into me I’m nothing without you

Without grace where would I be nowhere without you  

No where without you

I’m thankful for amazing grace

Grace Lord your grace oh I need it I receive it

I’m amazed so amazed when I see it I am speechless

You take my breath away