Making a difference for all mankind by changing lives one person at a time!

Destined For Greatness


760-798-0307
destined4greatnessmi@yahoo.com

A day in the life...

11/15/2014 01:02

A day in the life of Denaryle Lovell Williams aka Coach D!

 I just wanted to stop and blog about my most recent experience. If any of you are followers who read the blog frequently then you will realize that I have not blogged in a few months. I think the last itme I blogged was in September or so. Now foe me this is hard not to do because I love sharing knowledge and what is going on in my mind whenever I get the chance. I love to bring encouragement to those out there who take the time to hear me out. I love to provoke thought and challenge what we may be thinking at a given time. I love to bring thoughts that may cause one to really examine who they are. Most of all as a writer I just love to be a blessing through my writing.

 

 I have been really busy this year with my first book beign released and writing several others and this has not come without any challenges. I have been physically, mentally and spiritually attacked more than once this year. Now I am not ignorant of the enemy’s devices (Satan). I know there is opposition to what I am doing as it brings help to others.  I am completely aware of the strange happenings that cannot be explained but I will never stop being an encouragement to those who are faithful enough to read these blogs. I will never stop praying for those who have come across my path as I understand people come into my life for a purpose, reason, and season. Just know I will never stop being a blessing through my writing and inspiration.

 

 So recently I visited the east coast and was blessed to visit, Boston, New York, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, New Jersey, and Washington DC. Now some of these places were visited for a short time but others for a few days. I was fortunate to visit MIT and got an opportunity to walk the campus and be a blessing to some young people there. The same is true for NYU as well. Now for a thinker and writer this was heaven as I saw many things and had plane and train rides to process all that I was experiencing.

 Now never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined coming home and being down physically for two weeks. As you can see these blogs are being uploaded on the 14th and 15th of November and I returned home on the 22nd of October. I was in the ER with major back pain October 24th and experiencing major migraines by November 3rd. This was crazy for me as I have never had these types of headaches. All of this to say I am now better and putting all my thoughts back on the site again. I wish I could say that this was easy but I started wring Monday November 10th but not able to upload until November 14th. Yes this was crazy as well but I am determined to be a blessing no matter what I have to go through physically or spiritually.

 

 I want to encourage everyone who may experience trials or test in this life to never give up. Never be intimidated by lifes challenges as they come to make us strong. It may get hard sometime but I know that God will never give us more than we are able to handle although it may not seem like it at times. The race is not given to those of us who quit in the midst but the one who endures to the end. So never quit until you walk in true victory. Now for those of you who read who are saying what isall this spiritual stuff and battles about? Just know we will never do anything great in this life without challenges or opposition. When we are called or destined to do great things we will always be challenged to stop. We must understand that we all have a destiny to fulfil and it looks completely different for each one of us but will never come easy. Anything worth obtaining will always come with a price. Remember that the road to success is always under construction so prepare for the detours of life that will come. Finally always remember that you are made stong through life’s test and trials so don’t try to skip these very important lessons. It is no different in life then in school when you don’t properly prepare for tests then you fail them and must take them over. When we are going through life’s test we must pass them so we can move forward. Remember that we win at the end of the day because God is with us and will always go before us.

 

Things to think about….

 1.     You are never going to go somewhere you have never been if you don’t do something different to get there.

 

2.     Champions don’t become true champions without failure; they have suffered defeat and have learned from such defeats.

3.     People will come and go through out life’s challenges but true friends will stick with us through the good and the bad. Identify these friends, value, appreciate, and keep them close because true friends are hard to find!

4.     Very vital lessons are learned through test and trials that you wil never cultivate without such test and trials.

5.     The true test of a man or women’s ability to endure is not how they look during lie’s tough times but the testimony they walk in after they have come through the test.

6.     True gold is purified through fire and life will bring such fire to our lives and the only thing that comes out of our endurance is purity and perfection (growth or maturity).

7.     Life is very unpredictable so never make a permanent decision in a temporary situation.

8.     Patience is acquired when we go through togh things in life so allow your patience to be built.

9.     No matter how hard things may get in this life remember someone else is going through something much worse. ( I complained about not having shoes until I met someone with no feet!). Life is always about perspective. Keep your perspective right!

10.  The way I see something is always personified through my actions; so as you see my actions they mimic my thoughts. Get rid of bad thoughts because they manifest into worse actions.

11.  Never allow fear to paralyze you into not moving forward because of past test or trials. Remember that fear is the opposite of faith and causes stagnation.

12.  We were made to be creative and free so never walk otherwise; true freedom is liberation of our mind, body, and soul.   

 I hope this helps and remember that you are a testimony in the making so never give up in the middle of a temporary situation.

 

 As always God bless and have a great day!

 

 Live Coach  D